FNPN Online Workshops

FNPN members are pleased to invite you to learn about and contribute to important and necessary discussions in Indigenous early learning and child care. 

All workshops are free to attend and open to everybody’s participation. 

Come join the conversation!

Leaders: Emma Joe and Chelsey Hardy 

Friday, February 3, 12- 1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar 

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Maureen Black, Emma Joe and Colleen Martínez

Wednesday, February 15, 5:30-7:00 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Elizabeth Williams, Sheila  Grieve, Emma Joe , Leona  Antoine, Megan  Dominic and Colleen Martínez

Friday, March 3  

12-1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Sheila  Grieve, Karolyn Bonneau, Maureen Black and Liz Brown

Saturday, April 1  

10:00-11:30 AM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Karolyn Bonneau, Melissa Harris and Shauna M Alec

Friday, April 14

12-1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Sheila Grieve , Leona Antoine, Mary Burgaretta and Chelsey  Hardy

Friday, April 28

12-1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Emma Joe, Megan Dominic and Shauna M Alec

Tuesday, May 2 

12-1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Elizabeth Williams, Chelsey  Hardy, Melissa Harris and Karolyn Bonneau

Friday, May 19

1-2:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Maureen  Black, Leona  Antoine and Liz Brown

Friday, May 26  

5:30-7:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link

Leaders: Karolyn Bonneau, Chelsey Hardy and Melissa Harris

Friday, June 2

12-1:30 PM

Add to Outlook Calendar

Add to Google Calendar

Zoom link